skip to Main Content

Manorexia ‘Dinoflagellate Blooms’ Out Now

jg thirlwell main

The highly acclaimed new Manorexia album Dinoflagellate Blooms is now be available on iTunes, Amazon and other major digital retailers. Only the stereo version of the album is available digitally. For the full effect, we recommend you purchase the physical version which includes both stereo and 5.1 surround sound versions.

Dinoflagellate Blooms features eleven compositions composed, produced and performed by JG Thirlwell. The package includes a CD of the album in stereo, and a DVD with the album in glorious, immersive 5.1 surround sound.

The album careens between soft plucked interludes to full blown symphonic frenzy, from musiq concrete nightmares to cinematic mindfields, with a meticulous marriage of samples and live instruments, distressed sounds and mysterious unknown quantities.

Initial quantities come with a free 4×5 Manorexia by JG Thirlwell.

jg thirlwell manorexia dinoflagellate blooms

01. Cryogenics
02. Anabiosis
03. Ten Ton Shadow
04. Krzystl
05. A Plastic Island In The Pacific
06. Hydrofrack
07. The Perfect Patsy
08. Hoarse Platitudes
09. Vika
10. Kinaesthesia
11. Struck

Price: $15 » Buy Now

[venture Bros. Blog]
Back To Top