skip to Main Content

WEEP Plays Cakeshop – December 8th

  • Blog

weep projekt doc hammer

WEEP will be playing a show at Cakeshop, on December 8th at 10pm. Weep is composed of Doc Hammer (vocals, guitar), Fred Macaraeg (bass), Alex Dziena (keyboard), and Bill Kovalcik (drums). For more information visit, WEEP’s Facebook Page or on Myspace at weeptheband.

152 Ludlow Street
New York, NY 10002
(212) 253-0036
Get Directions Here

cakeshop nyc pat parault

‘When I’m Wrong’ by WEEP (6 Interpretations Mix)

Photo Credit: Pat Parault

Back To Top